There’s Something About Auto Illustrations, Pt. 9

Explaining streamlining.

This entry was posted in Illustrations. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to There’s Something About Auto Illustrations, Pt. 9

  1. Alan says:

    Wow, super-cool. I’m a big fan of both Tatras and these kind of odd period illustrations. I’m reposting this over at autoneuroticfixation.com.

    BTW, thanks for the blogroll link!

    • Raphael Orlove says:

      Go for it man – oh, and nice write-up of the Whorevette. I feel the same way! Every so often I see one in purple and I have to have it.

      • Alan says:

        I didn’t know this was your blog, nice work man. Been a lurker for a while now.

        Thanks, I’m always tempted to buy one, but I’m not sure I’d actually want to be seen driving it.

Leave a Reply

