1985-1988 Nissan Maxima, I think, maybe it was an ’81-’83

So I was going to take pictures of this car, but I got bored. If you could see what it looked like, maybe then you’d know what I’m talking about, but it really does look like a box stuck on a bigger box. And the car was grey, too. It was parked on a grey street, next to some grey buildings on a grey day. I wanted to take a picture or two, I really did, but it was as if the car was emitting disinterest-rays and the longer I looked at it, the more I couldn’t be bothered to take five minutes out of my life, stop, and have something to remember the car by. I could write more, but I’m bored and I’m gonna go do something else.

This entry was posted in Davis, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

