Siren Song of a Volvo 122

You have such a gorgeous C-pillar, I thought to myself.

The way that the rear glass curves around and the roof curves down.

And I looked back into the small airy cabin, one hand on the thin rimmed steering wheel, the other stretched across the bench seat.

I didn’t see the turn, didn’t see the wall, and in a moment I was crushed inside my cold metal womb.

This entry was posted in NYC, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Siren Song of a Volvo 122

  1. MrCaringi says:

    Thanks for your work! is really awesome! thanks so much!
    I use to follow your blog via GoogleReader, but I can’t see the whole post there, is because some blog configuration?

Leave a Reply

