Autofrei Verlag: From Nightclubs to Retirement Homes

If I’m going to spend my day reading up on the inane and somewhat trivial development of Scion from a much-touted youth brand to a car bought principally by the elderly, why not get published? Moreover, if I spend my day reading up on Toyota’s past efforts to make interesting cars, such as the Corolla GT-S, the MR2, and the Celica, why not turn my eye to something more recent?

Hell, if I had the resources, why not go straight to Toyota and Scion dealers for some interviews?

This entry was posted in Autofrei Verlag, Fascination of the Boring, History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

