illegal parking is fun

overlooking the Hudson, across from Grant's TombI was given a skeptical glance by a Parks Dept. truck and I bounced. On the plus side, I have this picture, and I know that my car has excellent driving-onto-sidewalk ability.

This entry was posted in Baja Bug, NYC, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to illegal parking is fun

  1. Ben says:

    I know that spot. That building overlooking the Hudson is older than the George Washington Bridge. One of New York’s treasures, so many people drive by it each day and so few stop.

Leave a Reply

