Years From Now

Out at the cloisters, todayI am in my apartment. I am finishing up a section of my paper for my degree. I am thinking of the Baja Bug I used to own, and it’s hard to concentrate on anything but the sound. It’s like half of an AMG V8 crossed with a dirt bike.

The room starts to smell like gasoline and I drift away for the night.

This entry was posted in Baja Bug, NYC, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Years From Now

  1. Arpit Rathi says:

    where’s it now ? SOLD ??:/

Leave a Reply

