A Summer Break With A Peugeot 505 Wagon

deep green summer shadows

I remember I had been working all through the morning and I went out for a walk around my neighborhood one hot early afternoon last summer. I found this and felt better.

So big, so straightforward, so easy to fall into dreams with.

badges of honor beautiful plastic midday light

This entry was posted in NYC, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Summer Break With A Peugeot 505 Wagon

  1. William petrow says:

    I’ve had nearly 30 or so pugs over the years and the 505 turbo s wagon or sw8 are still my favorites! decently fast when running well with no head gasket or over boosting issues, comfortable, somewhat aggressive looks, and handles better than most BMW ‘s of that era! only draw backs for me were no sunroof option available on the wagons and no manual trans😦

    • Raphael Orlove says:

      30 Pugs? I only hope that when you were done with them, you stacked them up in the shape of a pyramid somewhere on the edge of town.

Leave a Reply

