MR2 Rounds Washington Square

after work, between thundershowers oh hey, there's my old dorm damn do these things look great on the roadThere’s my old dorm, and there’s an AW11 MR2 driving right past it, rounding the southeast corner of Washington Square.

I remember reading about these tiny Japanese midengined commuter cars on the late, great Beater Review, and I’ve always kind of wanted one ever since.

This entry was posted in NYC, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MR2 Rounds Washington Square

  1. Alan says:

    God that thing is clean. I want another one, but as you saw, I’ve put on a few pounds since I last sold mine… fuck.

Leave a Reply

