Goodbye 2014 Corolla, And Hello Forever

Inside the 2014 CorollaThe 2014 Corolla has lodged itself deep in my brain. 

 

I’m through with it. I don’t want to have to write about it again for a very long time. But every time I see one on the road, every time I meet someone with one, there will be a few neurons that fire in my brain that make my whole body feel weird.

after some light hoonage

I’m attached. I’m hooked. I’m growing obsessed. I will never hate it, I will always adore it, and maybe someday thirteen or fourteen years from now I will buy one and thrash it until the wheels fall off.

This entry was posted in Fascination of the Boring, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

