Bike Delivery Man and a Porsche 911 Turbo S

shutter speed was too sow, but they can't all be perfectHe pulled up into my frame, stepped off his bike and lit up a cigarette. I was chasing after Travis in the Porsche after taking a slow panning shot. He turned to me, “Oh! Did you get your shot?” He took a step out of my line, and I paused. 

 

“Actually, could you step back to your bike? And look at the car?”

For a moment, he posed. I got my snap. He smiled and bumped my fist, his hand still holding the cig.

Oh how I wish this picture wasn’t blurry.

This entry was posted in NYC, Pictures, What Fast Looks Like. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

